Where We Go From Here | Sticky Note Reviews

Where We Go From Here is billed as a novel perfect for fans of Bill Konigsburg and Adam Silva — and follows three young men in Brazil, two of whom happen to be HIV+.

The six word summary in the Sticky Note Review below gives you a sense of the tone of the piece. While the characters are scared about what happens next — either with relationships or with life in general — and sometimes do things that are insufferable, you get a sense that their hearts are in the right place, even when they don’t agree with their heads.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.